Mt-1.Sinai Icon

Mt Sinai

Yom Sheini, 8 Iyyar 5775

Executive Officers    

Barbara Rothweiler President
Donna Stapleton Past President
Marsha Stella Treasurer
Peter Rotter Secretary
Larry Gordon Finance Secretary
Andrea Steinberg Religious School

Board of Directors

Trustees wtih committee:

Steven Blonsky

Syd Cohen

Janet Fagan

Jenny Gordon

Jeff Kobin

Ed Miller

Trustees without committee:

Michael Kolasinski

Joyce Louis

Mark Steinberg


Dan Danson   Rabbi   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   715.675.2560 ext. 12