Mt-1.Sinai Icon

Mt Sinai
Congregation

Yom Sheini, 25 Av 5776

SERVICE SCHEDULE 2015-2016

Sat, Sept 12     10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                                                

Fri, Sept 18     7:30pm            Shabbat Shuvah

                       

Fri, Sept 25     7:30pm            Shabbat Service

                       

Sat, Oct 3        5:30pm            Sukkot Family Service/ Potluck

 

Fri, Oct 9         7pm                 Consecration/Simchat Torah

                       

Sat, Oc   Sat, Oct 17      10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                                                          

Fri, Oct 23      - - - - -              No Service

 

Fri, Oct 30       6pm                 Kabbalat Shabbat Service      

                       

Fri, Nov 6        7:30pm            Stevens Point Community Shabbat/Historical Society Service

                       

Sat, Nov 14     10am               Shabbat Service and Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, Nov 20      7pm                 Family Service, Wausau

                       

Fri, Nov 27     - - - - -              No Service (Thanksgiving)

 

Fri, Dec 4        6:15pm            Marshfield Shabbat & Potluck at Greenberg/Tuerney Home

                       

Sat, Dec 5       10:30am          Stevens Point Family Service

                                               

Fri, Dec 11      7:30pm            Hanukah Shabbat Service

                                                                      

Sat, Dec 19     10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, Dec 25      6pm                 Shabbat Potluck Dinner

                       

Fri, Jan 1         7:30pm            Shabbat Service

                       

Sat, Jan 9         10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, Jan 15       7:30pm            Community Shabbat  

                                               

Fri, Jan 22       7:30pm               Bat Mitzvah / Livya Phillips-Levin

 

Fri, Jan 29       6pm                 Service

 

Fri, Feb 5       - - - - -              No Service

 

Fri, Feb 12       7:30pm            Shabbat Service

                       

Sat, Feb 13      10:30am          Stevens Point Family Shabbat           

                                               

Sat, Feb 20      10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, Feb 26       7pm                 Family Service, Wausau

                       

Fri, Mar 4        6:15pm            Stevens Point Shabbat & Potluck at Fagan Home

 

Sat, Mar 12     10:30am          Stevens Point Family Shabbat           

                                               

Fri, Mar 18      6pm                 Kabbalat Shabbat Service

                                               

Fri, Mar 25     - - - - -             No Service

           

Sat, Apr 2        10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, Apr 8        7:30pm            Stevens Point Shabbat Service at Historical Society                   

                                               

Fri, Apr 15      7:30pm            Shabbat Service

                                                                    

Sat, Apr 16      10:30am          Stevens Point Family Shabbat

                                               

Fri, Apr 22      - - - - -             No Service (First Seder)

 

Sat, Apr 30      10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Fri, May 6       - - - - -              No Service

 

Fri, May 13     6:15pm            Marshfield Shabbat & Potluck at Goldberg/Gross Home

 

Sat, May 21     10am               Shabbat Service & Torah Portion Discussion

                       

Sat, May 28     10am               Bar Mitzvah / Simon Luft